SEVENTH-DAY ADVENTIST
HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL

A SCHOOL WITH A DIFFERENCE!

WHERE QUALITY AND EXCELLENCE GO TOGETHER...

  • “True Education is the Harmonious Development of The Physical, The Mental, The Spiritual and The Social Dimensions.”
Home / Test/Exam Time Table

Test/Exam Time Table

TESTS/EXAMS

Sr.KG – VII

ExamDate
REVISION TEST - I06/08/2018 TO 10/08/2018
REVISION TEST - I RESULTS24/08/2018 (Friday)
REVISION TEST - II04/02/2019 TO 08/02/2019
REVISION TEST - II RESULTS22/02/2019 (Friday)
HALF - YEARLY EXAMS26/11/2018 TO 07/12/2018
HALF YEARLY RESULTS16/01/2018
ANNUAL EXAMS01/04/2019 TO 12/04/2019
ANNUAL EXAM RESULTS01/04/2019 To 12/04/2019

VIII & IX, XI

ExamDate
REVISION TEST - I23/07/2018 TO 27/07/2018
REVISION TEST - I RESULTS10/08/2018 (Friday)
REVISION TEST - II11/09/2017 TO 28/09/2018
REVISION TEST - II RESULTS12/10/2018 (Sunday)
HALF - YEARLY EXAMS03/12/2018 TO 14/12/2018
HALF YEARLY EXAM RESULTS11/01/2019 (Friday)
ANNUAL EXAMS15/02/2019 TO 28/02/2019
ANNUAL EXAM RESULTS15/03/2019 (Friday)

X & XII

ExamDate
REVISION TEST - I11/06/2018 To 19/06/2018
REVISION TEST - I RESULTS29/06/2018 (Thursday)
REVISION TEST - II27/08/2018 To 31/08/2018
REVISION TEST - II RESULTS14/09/2018 (Friday)
PRELIMS - I22/10/2018 To 02/11/2018
PRELIMS - I RESULTS30/11/2018 (Friday)
PRELIMS - II18/01/2019 TO 31/01/2019
PRELIMS - II RESULTS08/02/2019 (Friday)