SEVENTH-DAY ADVENTIST
HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL

A SCHOOL WITH A DIFFERENCE!

WHERE QUALITY AND EXCELLENCE GO TOGETHER...

  • “True Education is the Harmonious Development of The Physical, The Mental, The Spiritual and The Social Dimensions.”
Home / Monthly Calendar

Monthly Calendar

Monthly Calendar for Academic 2017 – 2018

June

DATE & DAYCLASSEVENTS
04/06/2018 To 06/06/2018NURSERY TO XIIRegistration + Orientation
07/06/2018 (Monday)Sr.Kg To XIICommencement of classes
10/06/2018 (SundayStd. X & XIIPTM
11/06/2018 To 19/06/2018Std. X & XIIRevision Test - I
14/06/2018 (Thursday)Nur. & JR.KG.Commencement of Classes
23/06/2018 (Friday)Nur. To Std. IIBaloon Day
25/06/2018 (Monday)Nur. To Std.IIOrange Day
29/06/2018 (Thursday)Std. X, XI & XIIRevision Test - I (Results.)
29/06/2018 (Thursday)Nur - SR.KG.Indoor & Outdoor games and
Activities Based on fite motor
skill and brosstector skill

July

StandardDate & DayEvent
Nursery & Jr.Kg01 (Sunday)PTM
Nursery02 to July 06Hop Scotch Games Week
Nursery09 to 13Painting /Coloring/Scribbing with colours & Activities
Nursery to Std II11 (Wed)Pink day
Std VIII - IX & XI15 (Sunday)PTM
Jr.KG & Sr.KG16 (Mon)Vegetable day
Nursery16 to 20Aerobics / Dance /Music Activities
Jr.KG & Sr.KG20 (Fri)Speech Contest (My School)
Sr.KG20 (Fri)Flowers Day
Std. VIII - IX & XI23 to 27Revision Test-I
Nursery23 (Mon)Pick and Sort Games
Sr.KG to VII26 (Thu)Cleanliness Day
Sr.KG to VII29 (Sun)PTM
Nursery & Jr.KG31 (Tue)Report Cards to be issued

August

StandardDate & DayEvent
Std. I01 (Tuesday) Movie Show
Sr. KG02 (Wednesday) Movie Show
Jr. KG03 (Thursday) Movie Show
Nursery04 (Friday) Movie Show
Nursery - XII07 (Monday) Raksha Bandan (Holiday)
Nursery - II08 (Tuesday) Red Day
Sr. KG - IX & XI11 (Friday) Result of Revision - I
Nursery - XII13 (Sunday) PTM
Nursery - XII15 (Tuesday) Independance Day
(Essay Writing Competition VI - XII) & Debate (VI - XII)
Nursery - XII17 (Thursday) Pateti (Holiday)
X & XII18/08/17 to 24/08/17Revision Test - II
Nursery - XII25 (Friday) Ganesh Chaturdhi
(Holiday)
Std. VI28 (Monday) Talent Day
Std. III29 (Tuesday)Talent Day

September

DATE & DAYCLASSEVENT
02/09/2017 (Saturday)Nursery - XIIBakri - Id
03/09/2017 (Sunday)Nursery - XIIPTM
05/09/2017 (Tuesday)Nursery - XIITeacher's Day
07/09/2017 to 21/09/2017VIII , IX and XIQuarterly Exams
08/09/2017 (Friday)X & XIIRevision Test - II Results
15/09/2017 to 21/09/2017Sr.KG - IX & XIRevision Test - II
18/09/2017 (Monday)Std. IIPuppet Show
19/09/2017 (Tuesday)Std. IPicnic
20/09/2017 (Wednesday)Sr.KGPicnic
21/09/2017 (Thursday)Jr.KGPuppet Show
22/09/2017 (Friday)NurseryPuppet Show
22/09/2017 (Friday)XIPicnic
24/09/2017 (Sunday)XPicnic
25/09/2017 (Monday)IX (A - G)Picnic
26/09/2017 (Tuesday)IX (G - O)Picnic
27/09/2017 (Wednesday)VIII (A - G)Picnic
28/09/2017 (Thursday)VIII (H - O)Picnic
29/09/2017 (Friday)VII (A - H)Picnic
29/09/2017 (Friday)Sr.KG - IX & XIRevision Test - II Results

October

DATE & DAYCLASSEVENT
02/10/2017 (Monday)Nursery - XIIGandhi Jayanthi (Holiday) Essay Writing : III - V Drawing & Painting : VI - XII)
03/10/2017 (Tuesday)Std. VII (I - S)Picnic
03/10/2017 (Tuesday)Std. XITalent Day
04/10/2017 (Wednesday)Std. VI (A - H)Picnic
04/10/2017 (Wednesday)Std. IXTalent Day
05/10/2017 (Thursday)Std. VI (I - )Picnic
05/10/2017 (Thursday)Std. VIIITalent Day
06/10/2017 (Friday)Std. V (A - H)Picnic
06/10/2017 (Friday)Std. VIITalent Day
08/10/2017 (Sunday)Nur - VIIIPTM
09/10/2017 (Monday)Std. V (I - )Picnic
09/10/2017 (Monday)Std. IVTalent Day
10/10/2017 (Tuesday)Std. IITalent Day
10/10/2017 (Tuesday)Std. VTalent Day
11/10/2017 (Wednesday)Std. IV (A - H)Picnic
11/10/2017 (Wednesday)Std. ITalent Day
12/10/2017 (Thursday)Std. III (A - H)Picnic
12/10/2017 (Thursday)Sr.KGTalent Day
13/10/2017 (Friday)Std. III ( I - )Picnic
13/10/2017 (Friday)Jr.KGTalent Day
14/10/2017 to 29/10/2017Nursery - XIIDiwali Vacation
03/10/2017 to 13/10/2017Nursery - XIIMedical Check -up
29/10/2017 to 31/10/2017VIII , IX & XIAnnual Sports & Games
30/10/2017 to 10/11/2017X & XIIPrelims - I

November

DATE & DAYCLASSEVENT
01/11/2017 TO 05/11/2017VII , IX, XIAnnual Sports & Games
06/11/2017 TO 08/11/2017VI & VIIAnnual Sports & Games
09/11/2017 TO 12/11/2017III - VAnnual Sports & Games
13/11/2017 (Monday)Std.IIAnnual Sports & Games
14/11/2017 (Tuesday)Std. IChildren's Day (Annual Sports & Games)
15/11/2017 (Wednesday)Sr.KGAnnual Sports & Games
16/11/2017 (Thursday)Jr.KGAnnual Sports & Games
17/11/2017 (Friday)NurseryAnnual Sports & Games
26/11/2017 (Sunday)Nursery - XIIPTM
27/11/2017 (Monday)Nursery - IIFruit Day

December

DATE & DAYCLASSEVENT
01/12/2017 (Friday)X & XIIPrelims - I Results
04/12/2017 to 15/12/2017Nursery - IX & XIHalf - Yearly Exams
17/12/2017 (Sunday)Std. II (A - H)Picnic
18/12/2017 (Monday)Std. II ( I - )Picnic
19/12/2017 (Tuesday)Std. I (A - H)Picnic
20/12/2017 (Wednesday)Std. I (I - )Picnic
20/12/2017 (Wednesday)Sr.KG (A - H)Picnic
21/12/2017 (Thursday)VI - XIICarol Singing Competition
21/12/2017 (Thursday)Sr.KG (I - )Picnic
22/12/2017 (Friday)Nursery - XIIX - mas Day Celebration
23/12/2017 to 01/01/2018Nursery - XIIX - Mas Vacation

January

DATE & DAYCLASSEVENT
02/01/2018 TO 16/01/2018X & XIIPrelims - II
03/01/2018Std. IV (I - O)Picnic
04/01/2018Jr.KG (A - H)Picnic
05/01/2018Jr.KG (I - )Picnic
07/01/2018NurseryPicnic
07/01/2018 to 31/01/2018Nursery - XIIParent's Day
16/01/2018Nursery - IX & XIHalf Yearly Results
26/01/2018Nursery - XIIRepublic Day (Holiday) Declamation (VI - XII)

February – 2018

DATE & DAYCLASSEVENT
02/02/2018NurseryTalent Day
05/02/2018 TO 09/02/2018Sr.KG - VIIRevision Test - III
05/02/2018 (Monday)X & XIIPrelims - II Results
13/02/2018Nursery - XIIHoliday (Mahashivaratri)
15/02/2018 to 28/02/2018VIII , IX & XIAnnual Exams

March 2018

DATE & DAYCLASSEVENT
02/03/2018 (Friday)Nursery - XIIHoliday (Dhuleti)
09/03/2018 (Friday)VIII , IX & XIAnnual Exams Results
12/03/2018IX , X , XI , XIICommencement of classes for 2018 - 2019 batch
19/03/2018 (Monday)Nursery - XIIChettichand (Holiday)
26/03/2018 (Monday)Nursery - XIIRamnavami (Holiday)
27/03/2018Sr.KG - VIIRevision Test - III Results
29/03/2018Nursery - XIIMahavir Jayanthi (Holiday)
30/03/2018Nursery - XIIGood Friday (Holiday)

April 2018

DATE & DAYCLASSEVENT
02/04/2018 TO 13/04/2018Nursery - VIIAnnual Exams
30/04/2018Nursery & Jr.KGAnnual Exams Results
01/05/2018Sr.KG & Std. IAnnual Exams Results
02/05/2018Std.II & Std. IIIAnnual Exams Results
03/05/2018Std. IV & VAnnual Exams Results
04/05/2018Std. VI & VIIAnnual Exams Results
01/05/2018 to 11/05/2018Nursery - XIISummer Activities
07/05/2018 to 04/06/2018Nursery - XIISummer Vacation