SEVENTH-DAY ADVENTIST
HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL

A SCHOOL WITH A DIFFERENCE!

WHERE QUALITY AND EXCELLENCE GO TOGETHER...

  • “True Education is the harmonious development of the physical, the mental, the spiritual and the Social Dimensions.”
  • Revision Test-II for Classes Sr.KG to IX from 07/09/2017 to 25/09/2017

Home

PRINCIPAL'S MESSAGE

Dear Parents/Guardians,
A warm and hearty welcome to all the viewers of the website of SDA Higher Secondary School, Maninagar (E), Ahmedabad! Website is a communication link between the school…

Dr. G. Immanuel
Principal

NEWS & REPORTS

ACHIEVERS

RECENT EVENTS

 
Cap Day
CAP DAY
Orange Day
Traditional Day
Traditional Day 2017-18

September

 
DATE & DAYCLASSEVENT
02/09/2017 (Saturday)Nursery - XIIBakri - Id
03/09/2017 (Sunday)Nursery - XIIPTM
05/09/2017 (Tuesday)Nursery - XIITeacher's Day
07/09/2017 to 21/09/2017VIII , IX and XIQuarterly Exams
08/09/2017 (Friday)X & XIIRevision Test - II Results
15/09/2017 to 21/09/2017Sr.KG - IX & XIRevision Test - II
18/09/2017 (Monday)Std. IIPuppet Show
19/09/2017 (Tuesday)Std. IPicnic
20/09/2017 (Wednesday)Sr.KGPicnic
21/09/2017 (Thursday)Jr.KGPuppet Show
22/09/2017 (Friday)NurseryPuppet Show
22/09/2017 (Friday)XIPicnic
24/09/2017 (Sunday)XPicnic
25/09/2017 (Monday)IX (A - G)Picnic
26/09/2017 (Tuesday)IX (G - O)Picnic
27/09/2017 (Wednesday)VIII (A - G)Picnic
28/09/2017 (Thursday)VIII (H - O)Picnic
29/09/2017 (Friday)VII (A - H)Picnic
29/09/2017 (Friday)Sr.KG - IX & XIRevision Test - II Results

TOPPERS IN ISC 2016 - 2017

TOPPERS IN GSEB HSC 2016 - 2017

TOPPERS IN ICSE 2016 - 2017